Financial Releases

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
Goldman Sachs Ronald Keung ronald.keung@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Grace Chen Grace.H.Chen@morganstanley.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com
China Renaissance Securities (US) Ella Ji ellaji@chinarenaissance.com
UBS HK Jerry Liu jerry.liu@ubs.com
JPMorgan Alex Yao alex.yao@jpmorgan.com
86Research Limited Xiaoyan Wang xiaoyan@86research.com
HSBC Binnie Wong binnie.wong@hsbc.com.hk

Stock Information

Conference Calls

Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results

BEIJING, November 12, 2018 -- Meituan Dianping (HKG: 3690) (the "Company"), China's leading e-commerce platform for services, today announced that it plans to release its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018, on Thursday, November 22, 2018, after market-close. The Company will hold a conference call on Thursday, November 22, 2018, at 8:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time (or Thursday, November 22, 2018, at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time) to discuss the financial results. Participants may access the call by dialing the following numbers:

Time: 8:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time / 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time
Live Webcast Link: https://services.choruscall.com/links/hkd181122.html
Telephone Number:
  • International:1-412-317-6061
  • United States:1-888-317-6003
  • China:4001-206-115
  • Hong Kong:800-963-976
Pass Code: 4155362

The replay will be accessible one hour after the end of the conference through Thursday, November 29, 2018 by dialing the following numbers:

International: 1-412-317-0088
United States: 1-877-344-7529
Access Code: 10125877

Investor Relations Contact:

Meituan Dianping
ir@meituan.com

Contact Us